Who’s Who in the County Team

county team 2015

Suffolk Chairman

Tom Walne – Debenham YFC through and through and known to most of us as Tricky Tom, the man who can make anything and often does. Owner of the “Fiesta”!

Suffolk Vice Chairman

Lawrence Guise – Bury YFC’s Mr Muscle and up for anything (within reason). Always available for wearing a dress.

Suffolk Organiser

Tory Lugsden – Tory is our organiser – if it needs sorting out, she’ll have a go! Contact Tory at County Office on 01473 785547.

Suffolk Junior Development Officer

Helen Steward – Helen is in charge of all things Junior, be it crazy activities, club programming, Safeguarding and DBS checking and anything else that Tory doesn’t get round to doing! Contact Helen at County office on 01473 785547 or via helen@suffolkyoungfarmers.com

Suffolk Administrator

Liz Hornberger – Liz is the foundation of Suffolk YFC. She takes care of all our admin & is Club 300 Treasurer. Contact Liz at County office on 01473 785547.

Suffolk Treasurer

Anna Holt – Member of Halesworth YFC and holder of the purse strings. If it needs a spreadsheet Anna is our woman!

Suffolk Social Chairman

Beth Duchesne – Bury YFC vice chair.  She may be small but she is mighty.  A fine pedigree for partying as taught by generations of Duchesne party animals.

Suffolk Sports Chairman

Izzy Botfield – Debenham YFC member and all round sporty spice, uber organised, probably going to frighten the county office staff into getting more organised earlier in the day!

Clay Pigeon Shoot Working Party Leader

Bob Wrinch – Stowmarket YFC ex-chairman and man with a plan. Taking on the big job this year. Lover of Mary Berry!

Muck Chuck Working Party Leader

Joe Westrup – Super keen and super organised, if we can get him down from the nearest tree!

Country Fair Working Party Leader

Neil Allen – if you need something Neil can usually find it.  Extreme attention to detail and also a little bit feisty.